Northeast Nebraska Travel Council
609 West Norfolk Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-2932

The Northeast Nebraska Travel Council is a non-profit, membership-based organization dedicated to promoting and developing the tourism industry in Northeast Nebraska. It represents businesses, tourist attractions and communities in 17 counties of Northeast Nebraska: Antelope, Boone, Burt, Cedar, Colfax, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Knox, Madison, Nance, Pierce, Platte, Stanton, Thurston, Washington and Wayne. Membership is available to any individual, businesses or organization that wishes to grow the tourism industry in Northeast Nebraska.

Become a Member

You are invited to join us at our regular meetings which are the fourth Thursday of January, March, May, July, September and the third Thursday in November. We meet at member locations around the region. For more information call 402-371-2932.  View our brochure

Council Agendas/Minute Archive